PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2013

PTC Punjabi Film Awards 2013 winners:

Popular Awards
Best Movie - Jatt and Juliet
Best Director - Anurag Singh (Jatt and Juliet)
Best Actor - Diljit Dosanjh (Jatt and Juliet)
Best Actress - Neeru Bajwa (Jatt and Juliet)
Popular Star of the Year - Gippy Grewal (Mirza - The Untold Story and Carry On Jatta)
Best Supporting Actor - Gurpreet Ghuggi (Carry On Jatta)
Best Supporting Actress - Upasna Singh (Jatt and Juliet)
Best Performance in a Negative Role - Rahul Dev (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Best Performance in a Comic Role - Binnu Dhillon/Jaswinder Bhalla (Carry On Jatta)
Best Debut Director - Munish Sharma (Pure Punjabi)
Best Male Debut - Yo Yo Honey Singh (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Best Female Debut - Monica Bedi (Sirphire)
Best Music Director - Jatinder Shah/Yo Yo Honey Singh (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Best Lyricist - Harman (Pata Nahi Rabb Kehdeyan Rangan Ch Raazi)
Best Male Playback Singer - Rahat Fateh Ali Khan for Akhiyan (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Best Female Playback Singer - Sunidhi Chauhan for Patang Wali Dor (Sirphire)
Best Popular Song of the Year - Pooja Kiven Aa (Jatt and Juliet)

Critics Awards
Critics Award For Best Movie - Carry On Jatta
Critics Award For Best Performance (Actor) - Gippy Grewal (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Critics Award For Best Performance (Actress)
Critics Award For Best Director - Smeep Kang (Carry On Jatta)

Technical Awards
Best Cinematography - Toby Gorman (Mirza - The Untold Story)
Best Editing - Bunty Negi (Carry On Jatta)
Best Story - Arthav/Rahul (Raula Pai Gaya)
Best Screenplay - Dheeraj Rattan (Jatt and Juliet)
Best Dialogue - Naresh Kathoria (Carry On Jatta)
Best Background Score - Jatinder Shah (Mirza - The Untold Story)

Special Awards
Lifetime Achievement - Dara Singh and Jaspal Bhatti

Recent Comments

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Like us? Join us!!!

Cine Punjab © 2011-2013. Powered by CP Media.